Vjeezy – “Fuego Vol.2″ (Full Album Stream)

Celebrated Disc Jockey VJeezy has returned with his second studio album Fuego Volume II as a follow up to his successful debut project Fuego which was released about a year ago.

On this edition, Vjeezy brings eleven (11) solid tracks with features from some of the finest veteran and new school acts. He collaborates with Jae Cash, Chef 187, Mic Burner, Jay Rox, Slapdee, Alpha Romeo, Macky 2, T-Sean and Tommy D. New wave acts on the project include Bow Chase, Cinori XO, Chuzhe, Drifta Trek, Jack Tha Fizzle, Bombshell and more.

Check out the entire project on BoomPlay below

What are your views about this song? Share your thoughts in the comment section below.