Check Out Picasso’s Latest Seven Track EP “Eko Ndeisa Uko” || Stream For Free

Kopala artist Picasso has dropped a brand new seven track Extended Play (EP) dubbed Eko Ndeisa Uko.

The music compilation unveils new skills from the rapper as he taps into trending music genres of AfroPop, as he teams up with surging female star Towela in track 4 “Mayo“, talented vocalist Michael Brown in “Mr Provider” as well as hook expert Scott in track number one “Mutima” which is the refix to the original track.

Checkout the EP below:

What are your views about this song? Share your thoughts in the comment section below.