Mindolo Movement – MM Cypher Volume 9 (Prod. ProExo)

Check out the MM Cypher Volume 9 featuring various rap artists from Kopala’s Mindolo Movement, as they bring fiery bars and topnotch verses on the beat produced by ProExo.

The cypher comprises of Great Fero, Mucho, Ray Of Lytes, KVN BVBY Boy, Bill Dollar, J Lyrics, Stain Dee, Andrez, Jaede Vibez, Don Pee & Alex Dizo.

Check it out below

What are your views about this song? Share your thoughts in the comment section below.