Ken Wallace – No Extra Love (Official Album)

by Sylvester
No Extra Love

After almost two years of recording and putting together ideas, the masterpiece is finally here. Pampered with 17 good to chose from tracks, Ken Wallace gives us a wakeup call as to why we should take a second thought about crowning the real King Of R&B in here in Zed. The “No Extra Love” compilation is new school & full of life…. Exactly something we have never heard in Zed before.

The compilation features spotlight hungry and talented underground artists, most of which are signed under Kabwe’s based Record Label Jaja.

Stream or Download the full album below 



1.  Fade Up Ft. Becky Rabz

2. Trumpet

3. Belong

4. Excited

5. I See

6. Never Said GoodBye

7. Ice On Water

8. Don’t Trust Me

9. As Early As Possible

10. Bad Girl

11. Mpaka Kuce Ft. Grizzlie & B L V C K G H O S T

12. Love

13. Grip Ft. B L V C K G H O S T

14. Smooth Operator Ft. C Major & B L V C K G H O S T

15. Control

16. Thinking of you

17. Burn


You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More