KayDolla – Still I Rise Mixtape (Full Download)

Rising Star KayDolla unleashes his full potential as he kick-starts his music journey with an outstanding mixtape which does not only show skill but confidence and gives a certainity that he has a bright career ahead of him. “Still I Rise” is a pure representation of hard work and willpower to keep pushing the boundaries until you get what you want. The 15 track combination showcases new talents unheard of, thirst young rappers that are just lurking on the horizon awaiting their time for breakthrough.

You can stream the entire mixtape below or opt to download your favourite tacks as provided on the download list.



01. KayDolla – Nakatango (marathon)

02. KayDolla – Natumwa Na Lesa

03. KayDolla – Season ft Classic127,Jizo Mr landa nabena & Maps Mr Many

04. KayDolla – Umwaume Kukosa

05. KayDolla & Fidro – Cypher

06. KayDolla & SlayKasha – Hustle Daily

07. KayDolla & Spinal Cord Blon – Rap Cypher

08. KayDolla FT Khid Da Savage & Maidon_Amano Kuncito

09. KayDolla ft ManZoneGang – Twaliba Bad

10. KayDolla ft Maps – Toloka Nga Chula

11. KayDolla ft PopG Real & Young Jay – Ifilimba Fyesu

12. KayDolla ft SpinalCodeBlon & Classic127 – Tuwina Mumangulo

13. KayDolla ft ZedBoy – Nififine

14. KayDolla X Classic Beats – Nakusanga

15. One On One Battle – SpinalCodeBlon vs KayDolla + Jizo vs Maps