Jay Rox Debut Album “S.C.A.R” Tracklist, Release Date

The long awaited masterpiece by former Zone Fam and now Headphone Music act Jay Rox is just around the corner. The “Distance” hit maker announced on his social media handler(s) that the release date for S.C.A.R which wil be his debut album is 3rd March 2020. The album was announced mid last year and fans have only been speculating about the official release date. 

Lets take alook at the final tracklist below

SCAR Tracklist

Jay Rox has released massive hit songs prior to the album with great features from both local and international artists. Among the most notable ones is “Distance” which was originall done with The Kansoul all the way from Kenya. He later made a Remix with Tanzania’s Rayvanny & AY.

Among local acts, Jay Rox has given out “Pala Ba Nda” alongside Tommy D as well as the most recent “Green Light” featuring Slap Dee.

Are you excited about Jay Rox New Album SCAR? Let us know from the comment section at the end of this post