DJ Lunar Beats – 12 Man Cypher (Feat. Various Artists)

Eminent Chingola based music producer DJ Lunar Beats has assembled an army of rappers in 12 Man Cypher to deliver a masterclass jam.

The team comprises of an entirely next generation superstars who are hungry for the mic. The deliver extreme bars & metaphors as each one of them is pushing hard to stand out. The rappers included on the list include Ojay, Travis, Keif C, Younger, Kae Dolt, MS Classic, Nick Swag, Kay C, Semy Junior, Mc Hendrix Alpha, Sean C & SB Gang.

Check out the cypher below


What are your views about this cypher? Share your thoughts in the comment section below.