CP The RapKing -Big Vision (Official Mixtape) (Prod. Vue Smallz)

  • 594

The Big Vision Mixtape is a masterpiece crafted with certainity and excellence in the way it is delivered. With so much effort invested in the production at Yeah Baby Music, this awesome mixtape has enjoyed massive collaborations from the entire team.



If you decide not to download the entire mixtape, you can select your favourite songs below and chose to download them individually.

01. Cp The Rapking ft J Slick x Tremaya - Kokobola

02. Cp The Rapking ft Jay Thorn - My Kwacha

03. CP -The RapKing ft Jay Thorn_-Pray for Tomorrow

04. Cp The RapKing ft Noiy x Don Cozz - Fire

05. Cp The RapKing ft Picasso x Bluz - Big Vision

06. Cp The RapKing ft Pist - Warrior

07. Cp The Rapking ft Pist_-Single @40

08. Cp The RapKing ft Tremaya - True Story

09. Cp The Rapking ft Tremaya x Pist - Ninshi Walabela So

10. Cp the Rapking_-Judas

11. Cp TheRapking x Flowzer x Xaven x Noiy_-Umunga

12. Cp The RapKing ft JayD - Its Over