Brizzy Zambia Shares “The Kings Level” E.P tracklist

  • 13

Deep in the main town of Chingola Copperbelt, a genius has patiently been scribbling his heart felt passion and magically turning them lyrics…..

Brizzy Zambia has been quite busy working with Top Notch producers in Zambia. The likes of Vue Smallz, Mujoza & XXX has been on a journey to bring perfection and entertainment for his upcoming E.P dubbed “Kings Level”

There has been suspense whether we was going to see the Music compilation or not. But finally, The kopala Rapstar unveiled the tracklist to this most awaited for Mixtape and it looks like we are really close….

Lets take a look at the KINGS LEVEL EP tracklist as shared by Brizzy Zambia below:

(1) Downfall feat. Pist (Prod.Vue Smallz)

(2) Touch Down feat. Jayd (Prod. Vue Smallz)

(3) Soft Inside feat Young Jersey & Daev Zambia (Prod. Vue Smallz)

(4) Ama Dance Yakwa Dizmo feat. Mujoza & Fresh Bizzy (Prod Mujoza)

(5) Banunuka feat Slim Tezer (Prod Mujoza)

(6) Shendemuka Pakunyema feat CP The RapKing

(7) Life Is A Big Fight (Prod. XXX)

(8) Ride Or Die (Prod. XXX)

(9) I’ll Be Back Home (Prod Mujoza)

(10) FreeStyle

We already have a taste of “Touch Down” and “Shendumuka Pakunyema” which are both great promo hits but honestly we cant wait to have the full meal of what Brizzy has to offer.

We will keep udating you regards this Compilation, in the meantime lets keep our fingers crossed!